Life Happens… Where have you been??

So I have been taking some time to re-organize my life and re-think where I going and what I’m doing. Currently I have been working at a salon that I really like but with everything else that has been going on in my life I have decided to move to Italy for a one year sabbatical… Stay tuned it should be fun. And once I get a bit more organized with where I was since the last blog I will not only fill you in on the hair biz but take you on my roller coaster ride of a life… Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

